Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
President and council
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership

Society for Psychotherapy Research
UK Chapter Steering Group – Welcome to the local UK Council

 

Felicitas Rost Felicitas Rost
President (2017-2020)
Research Lead, Portman Clinic,
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
felicitas.rost@gmail.com
Susan Hajkowski
Past President (2014-2017)
Lead Practitioner in Psychotherapy,
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, UK
susanhajkowski@gmail.com
Kevin Wright
Treasurer
South London & Maudsley MH Trust
kevin_wright_k@yahoo.com
Mark Widdowson
Secretary
Lecturer in Counselling & Psychotherapy, University of Salford
M.Widdowson@salford.ac.uk
Sheila Butler
Ordinary Member – External liaison
Lecturer, The Open University;
Clinical Researcher & Co-ordinator of Projects in Mental Health Psychological Therapies (NHS);
Psychotherapist
sheila.butler@kmpt.nhs.uk
Robert Elliott
Professor of Counselling, University of Strathclyde, Scotland
Ordinary Member– Scottish Local Area Group
robert.elliott@strath.ac.uk
Charlie Jackson
Ordinary Member – BACP liaison
Research Fellow, British Association for Counselling & Psychotherapy
charlie.jackson@bacp.co.uk
Daniel Hayes
Ordinary Member/Student Member
PhD Student; Anna Freud National Centre for Children and Families
Daniel.Hayes@annafreud.org
Jo-Ann Pereira
Ordinary Member
Clinical Psychologist; University of Sheffield and the Oxford NHS Foundation Trust
jopereira150@gmail.com
   

 

 













Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal