Presidents and Scientific Council

President (2013-2015):
Michael J. Constantino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Massachusetts

President Elect (2015-2017):
John S. Ogrodniczuk, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of the Psychotherapy Program
Department of Psychiatry
University of British Columbia

Past President (2011-2013):
Laurie Heatherington, Ph.D.
Williams College

Executive Officer:
Catherine Eubanks-Carter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
Yeshiva University

 Join the workgroup Psychotherapy Research at ResearchGateFeed IconTwitter Icon


Society for Psychotherapy Research (SPR)Society for Psychotherapy Research (SPR)