Presidents and Scientific Council


Prof. Dr. med. Henning Schauenburg
University of Heidelberg, Dept. Gen. Internal Medicine and Psychosomatics
Thibautstr. 2
D-69115 Heidelberg

President elect:NN

Past president: Prof. Mikael Leiman

Provisory scientific council (until 2005):
Eva Baenninger Huber, Franz Caspar, Paulo Machado

SPR-EU committee (2009-2010):
Wolfgang Tschacher, Mikael Leiman, Guiseppe Nicolò

 Join the workgroup Psychotherapy Research at ResearchGateFeed IconTwitter Icon