This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership

President (2020-2022)


Ueli Kramer, PhD
Department of Psychiatry, 
University of Lausanne, 


President Elect

Miguel M. Gonçalves
School of Psychology, 
University of Minho,


Past President

Svenja Taubner

Director of the Institute for Psychosocial Prevention
University of Heidelberg


Executive Officer

Corina Aguilar-Raab
University of Heidelberg

European Members in SPR administration

General Vice President Nominating Committee: Henning Schauenburg

Lester Luborsky Student Poster Award Committee: Rolf Holmqvist
International SPR Student Travel Award Committee:
Ulrike Dinger
Small Research Grants Award Committee:
Communications Committee:
Jana Volkert (Chair), Alexandre Vaz
Finance Committee:
Helene A. Nissen-Lie
Sven Schneider



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal