Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership

Society for Psychotherapy Research
UK Chapter Steering Group – Welcome to the local UK Council


Felicitas Rost Felicitas Rost
President (2017-2020)
Research Lead, Portman Clinic,
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
Susan Hajkowski
Past President (2014-2017)
Lead Practitioner in Psychotherapy,
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, UK
Kevin Wright
South London & Maudsley MH Trust
Charlie Jackson
Secretary & BACP liaison
Research Fellow, British Association for Counselling & Psychotherapy
Sheila Butler
Ordinary Member – External liaison
Lecturer, The Open University;
Clinical Researcher & Co-ordinator of Projects in Mental Health Psychological Therapies (NHS);
Daniel Hayes
Ordinary Member
Anna Freud National Centre for Children and Families
Jo-Ann Pereira
Ordinary Member
Clinical Psychologist; University of Sheffield and the Oxford NHS Foundation Trust
Andreas Vossler
Ordinary Member
Senior Lecturer in Psychology, The Open University.
Chartered Psychologist and Couple and Family Psychotherapist
Jochem Willemsen
Ordinary Member
Lecturer at the Department of Psychosocial and Psychoanalytic Studies, University of Essex
Psychoanalytic Therapist and Researcher
  John Hills
Student Member
Postgraduate Research Student,
The University of Leeds



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal