This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Past Presidents
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership

Past Presidents

Shelley McMain, Ph.D. 2017-2019
John S. Ogrodniczuk 2015-2017
Michael J. Constantino 2013-2015
Laurie Heatherington, 2011-2013
George Silberschatz, 2009-2011
Jeffrey A. Hayes, 2007-2009
J. Christopher Muran, 2005-2007
Lynne Angus, 2003-2005
Louis Castonguay, 2001-2003
Adam Horvath, 1999-2001
Ellen Frank, 1996-1998
Tracie Shea, 1994-1996
Varda Shoham, 1993
Karla Moras, 1992
Robert Elliott, 1991
Clara Hill, 1990
David Orlinsky, 1989

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal