Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: General News

2015 NASPR Student Travel Award Winners

Tuesday, March 24, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Lorenzo Lorenzo-Luaces
Share |

Congratulations to the winners of the NASPR 2015 Student Travel Awards:


Or Dagan, The New School for Social Research

Edward Bordin Memorial Award


Zachary Cohen, University of Pennsylvania

Sol Garfield Memorial Award


Simon Goldberg, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Kenneth Howard Memorial Award


Brien J. Goodwin, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Enrico Jones Memorial Award


Christianne Macaulay, York University

Laura Rice Memorial Award


Alice E. Coyne, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Hans Strupp Memorial Award


The student travel awards are meant to defray costs associated with attending the SPR conferences. The winners of this year's NASPR awards will present their research at the 26th Annual International Meeting in Philadelphia, PA from the 24th of June to the 27th. 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal