This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Lifetime Contribution to SPR Award
Share |

The SPR lifetime contribution award is intended to honor exceptional service contributions to the International Society for Psychotherapy Research. This award was established several years ago and David Orlinsky was the first recipient. Individuals who wish to nominate a colleague for this award are asked to prepare a letter detailing the lifetime service contributions to the society of the nominated SPR member, signed by at least three SPR members in good standing. Please submit nomination letter with the supporting signatures to Mariane Krause, chair, This award may not be bestowed every year.

Please note: In order to be eligible, nominees for the 2020 awards must be planning to attend the Conference in Amherst.

Deadline for submission of names for SPR Lifetime Award is March 1, 2020.

Award Committee

Mariane Krause (Latin America) - Chair
Chris Muran (North America)
George Silberschatz (North America)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal